Contacts

Field Superintendent / Project Manager
Lance “Northman” Little
623-385-7107
Lance@stonecoldmasonry.com

New Mexico Project Manager
Tony Apple
505-609-8525
Tony@stonecoldmasonry.com

Chief Estimator
John “Big John” Bailey
623-385-7111
John@stonecoldmasonry.com

Estimator / Bid Coordinator
Jeremy “JJ” Jones
623-385-7112
Jeremy@stonecoldmasonry.com

Office Manager
Nikkole “Nik@Nite” Chastain
623-385-7103
Nikkole@stonecoldmasonry.com

Special Operations
Everett “ iMan” Pleasant
623-385-7105
Everett@stonecoldmasonry.com

Project Manager ILO Project Coordinator
Brian “Dexter” Morgan
623-385-7113
BrianM@stonecoldmasonry.com

Shop Foreman
Rich “Uncle Tom” Sharits
623-385-7117
Mechanic@stonecoldmasonry.com

Field / Safety Specialist
Scott “Rod” George
623-385-7116
Scott@stonecoldmasonry.com

IT Manager
B. S. “Big Bri” Ruggeri

Stone Cold Masonry
416 W. Lone Cactus Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Office
623-385-7110

FAX
623-385-7120

Information
info@stonecoldmasonry.com

Bid Requests
bids@stonecoldmasonry.com


View Larger Map